COROS Coaches Clash

For 2021, we want to give the Coaches a shot at running their best mile. With high school cross country practice officially starting August 1st, here’s your chance to inspire your team!

*Coaches of ALL levels are welcome!



We’re excited to announce that COROS will be sponsoring the Coaches Clash! The Male and Female Winner will get a new COROS GPS Watch! Learn more about COROS at

Any questions, email us at