2015 Pop Up Miles – Championship Miles Standings

Measure the Mile

2015 Pop Up Miles – Championship Miles Qualifiers 

Men’s Race (Qualifying Time)
Javan Lapp (4:26)
Remy Tamer (4:27)
Christian Brewer (4:27)
Tim Walker (4:29)
Asher Smith-Rose (4:30)
Ben Rachunok (4:41)
Nick Meeker (4:43)
Luke Allen (4:45)
Colin Jones (4:46)
Sean Pereira (4:50)

Women’s Race (Qualifying Time)
Ericka Charles (5:07)
Allie Bigelow (5:19)
Elaine Lawrie (5:28)
Rita Beard Dorry (5:43)
Brooke Robinson (6:05)
Andrea Smythe (6:07)
Keri Celeste (6:10)
Kristen Azarelo (6:11)
Lori Chong (6:15)
Carla Cave (6:25)

We will also have an Open Race for everyone else at 7pm. Women’s  Championship Race will be at 7:10pm and Men’s Championship Race will be at 7:20pm. Races are at Cardinal Gibbons High School (1401 Edwards Mill Rd, Raleigh, NC 27607), site of the 2013 Sandman Mile.


Come to the party at Runologie afterwards! Winners of the Pop Up Miles Championship Miles get a slot in the 2015 Sir Walter Miler elite field and a new pair of SKECHERS. Last place gets a $25 gift card to Trophy Brewing Company And… Small Batch Beer Co. is bringing a keg for all of us.

RSVP here: https://www.facebook.com/events/1126634394014164/

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.