Pop Up Miles Championship Results 6-30-2015

pop up miles logo 2

Championship Miles Results – June 30, 2015

Congrats to Ericka Charles and Christian Brewer, winners of the #PopUpMiles Championship Miles. See you August 7th!

A photo posted by Sir Walter Miler (@sirwaltermiler) on

Name Time
Christian Brewer 4:23
Remy Tamer 4:24
Javan Lapp 4:36
Asher Smith-Rose 4:36
Ben Rachunok 4:39
Luke Allen 4:42
Nick Meeker 4:43
Colin Jones 4:43
Tim Walker 4:45
Sean Pereira 4:52
Name Time
Ericka Charles 5:20
Rita Beard Dorry 5:43
Kristen Azarelo 5:59
Brooke Robinson 6:01
Andrea Smythe 6:05
Keri Celeste 6:07
Lori Chong 6:07
Carla Cave 6:11
Name Time
James East 4:49
Rodger Shull 4:52
Andrew Gorbea 5:03
Ryan Latham 5:04
Dan Prial 5:10
Russell Nichols 5:24
Brad Smythe 5:31
Will Hall 5:52

If we are missing your time, or your time is incorrect, email us at SirWalterRunning@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.